Happy Forever School,

the Montessori bilingual school of Nîmes

an innovative ecological
school for happy, confident and creative children

Happy Forever School, the new bilingual French-English and eco-citizen private school, based on the Montessori pedagogy, opens its doors in September 2018 in Bouillargues, 5 minutes from Nîmes, for children aged 2.5 to 6 (to 12 from september 2019)

Happy Forever School, a school for the 21st century

A school where children are happy, fulfilled, empowered and encouraged every day to develop their full potential in a caring, empathetic and warm environment: the key, according to recent neuroscience research, to harmonious brain development on the intellectual (memory, learning, reflection) and affective (relational abilities, emotions, feelings) levels.

Why Happy Forever School?


To provide an educational alternative for parents seeking a caring school for their children that fosters self-confidence, autonomy, enthusiasm, creativity, empathy and cooperation. A school where the child, encouraged to develop his or her full potential, learns through experience and at his or her own pace, and with pleasure, in a totally bilingual environment.

home_4icon

Individualized active education

Teaching based on Montessori pedagogy, as close as possible to the rhythm of each child in his or her own uniqueness: the key to fostering autonomy, confidence and personal development.

Learn more
abc_icon_new

Bilingual French-English school

Immersion of children in an Anglophone environment to learn English naturally and effortlessly: an incredible richness to evolve in an increasingly global multicultural world.

Learn more
home_icon1a

Well-being and Soft Skills

A benevolent and non-judgmental atmosphere, activities to foster cooperation, creativity, empathy, self-esteem, management of emotions… to encourage children’s social development and contribute to their well-being.

Learn more
ecoicon1

Nature and eco-citizenship

A bioclimatic building, playful activities to raise awareness of respect for nature: gardening, a vegetable garden, cooking workshops… to awaken environmental awareness among the citizens of tomorrow.

Learn more
background

SUBSCRIBE

Let’s subscribe to receive the latest news of the school and the club

You have a talent, a passion and you wish to share it with children, you adhere to the goodwill values of the school? We recruit!

Montessori bilingual school

Happy Forever School,

l’école bilingue Montessori de Nîmes

une école innovante et écologique
pour des enfants heureux, confiants et créatifs

Happy Forever School, la nouvelle école privée alternative hors contrat basée sur la pédagogie Montessori et bilingue Français-Anglais, a ouvert ses portes en Septembre 2018 à Bouillargues, à 5 minutes de Nîmes. A compter de septembre 2019 elle accueille tous les enfants de 2 à 11 ans (pré-maternelle, maternelle et élémentaire)

Happy Forever School

Happy Forever School, une école pour le 21ème siècle

Une école où les enfants sont heureux, épanouis, responsabilisés, encouragés chaque jour à déployer leur plein potentiel, dans un environnement bienveillant, empathique et chaleureux : la clé, d’après les récentes recherches en neurosciences, d’un développement harmonieux du cerveau sur les plans intellectuels (mémoire, apprentissage, réflexion) et affectifs (capacités relationnelles, émotions, sentiments).

Pourquoi Happy Forever School ?

Offrir une alternative éducative aux parents à la recherche pour leurs enfants d’une école bienveillante qui favorise la confiance en soi, l’autonomie, l’enthousiasme, la créativité, l’empathie et la coopération. Une école où l’enfant, encouragé à déployer son plein potentiel, apprend par l’expérience et à son rythme, et avec plaisir, dans un environnement totalement bilingue.

home_4icon

École Montessori

La méthode Montessori, pédagogie active et individualisée, au plus près du rythme de chaque enfant accueilli dans son unicité : la clé pour favoriser son autonomie, sa confiance, sa joie d’apprendre et son épanouissement personnel

En savoir +
abc_icon_new

École bilingue français et anglais
2 éducatrices par classe, une immersion des enfants dans un environnement anglophone pour apprendre l’anglais naturellement et sans effort : une incroyable richesse pour évoluer dans un monde multiculturel de plus en plus global

En savoir +
home_icon1a

École du bien-être et du savoir-être
Un climat bienveillant et sans jugement, des activités pour favoriser la coopération, la créativité, l’empathie, l’estime de soi, la gestion de ses émotions et du stress… pour encourager le développement social des enfants et contribuer à leur bien-être

En savoir +
ecoicon1

Éco-école ouverte sur le monde
Un bâtiment bioclimatique, des activités ludiques de sensibilisation au respect de la nature : du jardinage, un potager, des ateliers cuisine… pour éveiller chez les citoyens de demain une conscience environnementale

En savoir +
background

ABONNEZ-VOUS

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir les dernières actualités de l’école et du club ré’créatif

Vous avez un talent, une passion que vous souhaitez partager avec les enfants, vous adhérez aux valeurs de bienveillance de l’école ?